About us
The ethical code
Recruiting
Personnel consulting
Publications
Contacts

For companies
To main page  >  Recruiting
Recruiting
Русская версия
English version





Recruiting, selection of staff

Everyone knows that the success of your business directly depends on the successful work of employees. Labour-intensive for time and finance process of search and selection of personnel should be entrusted to professionals. "Personal-service" has a databank of highly qualified professionals with the chance and desire to completely realize their abilities in a stable and perspective company.

PHILOSOPHY OF THE SERVICES OF OUR COMPANY:

We promote realization of the corporate goals of partners.
As a tool - human resources.
As a way - identification the needs of the company with the characteristics of the concrete person.
Thus, we must have place for full conformity of resources and needs of both parties:
  • Tasks and goals,
  • motives and opportunities,
  • Qualification and professionalism.

Initially it is IMPORTANT TO CORRECTLY AND PRECISELY EXPLAIN THE NEEDS.
We closely study the field of activity of the company of the client, history of its development and corporate culture, its goals and tasks at the given stage and in the long term, keeping thus full confidentiality of the information. We help the company to define, which expert is necessary for realization of its goals. We give consultation concerning compensatory packages.

Following stage - SEARCH FOR POTENTIAL CANDIDATES.
For each concrete task we develop a detailed strategy of search and selection with the purpose of co-ordination of directions on revealing perspective candidates, and also gathering of exhaustive information necessary for an estimation of potential of perspective candidates. Strategy of selection often demands attraction of additional external resources for a successful estimation of each candidate separately.

REVEALING PERSPECTIVE CANDIDATES

Strategy using exclusive search and estimation of candidates are closely interconnected among themselves. They allow us to define a possible site of perspective candidates and to reveal among them the best.
Competent specialists (professionals of high qualification, scarce specialists), as a rule, already have good positions in companies. We develop individual search strategies for each such candidate, which, using habitual and widespread methods is not possible to find.

And, at last, we move to the basic stage of recruiting - ESTIMATION OF THE CANDIDATES.
What is necessary to estimate for proved decision-making? PROFESSIONAL SUITABILITY - conformity of the employee with professional qualities to requirements of a concrete workplace, official duties.

PROFESSIONAL SKILLS - general professional knowledge; knowledge of skills necessary for the performance of operations, falling under official duties.

BUSINESS QUALITIES - for every position and task there are various, the presence of these qualities provide a valid constant success of the candidate in execution of the set functions.

INDIVIDUAL-PSYCHOLOGICAL QUALITIES - motivation, emotional stability, uniqueness of memory and thinking and others.

PSYCHO-PHYSIOLOGICAL QUALITIES - endurance, working capacity, estimation at a glance, acuteness of the mind, others.

For each position the most effective techniques of estimation are defined. The recruiting-psychologist working with you, undertakes deep interviews with applicants, carries out tests on professional qualities and at expediency uses additional psychological techniques.

COMPENSATORY PACKAGE AND NEGOTIATIONS

There where it is pertinent, we consult the client concerning a compensatory package. We are often asked to carry on negotiations on behalf of the client with already selected candidates. At this stage both parties have serious intentions to continue dialogue, and the third party can promote mutual understanding, the conclusion of the agreement and closing of a vacant position.

Carefully selected candidates who as much as possible precisely correspond to the given vacancy, goals, tasks and corporate culture of the company are represented to your company. We possess full information on candidates, and you can be assured of the reliability of the recommended experts.

SitemapContacts
© Personal-service,
2004-2006.
All rights reserved.
Yaroslavov val str. 13/2B, of. 10
Kiev, Ukraine, 01034
Tel/fax +380 44 235-77-40
Tel/fax +380 44 235-60-83
mob. +380 67 440-81-17
e-mail: info@personal-service.com.ua

developed by NadomDesign
to main page

О компании
Этический кодекс
Рекрутинг
Кадровый консалтинг
Тренинговые программы
Полезная информация
Контакты

КомпаниямСоискателям
На главную  >  Рекрутинг
Рекрутинг





Рекрутинг, подбор кадров

Всем известно, что успех Вашего бизнеса напрямую зависит от успешной работы сотрудников. Трудоемкий по времени и финансам процесс поиска и подбора персонала стоит доверить профессионалам. "Персонал-Сервис" располагает банком данных специалистов высокой квалификации, имеющих возможность и желание полностью реализовать свои способности в стабильной и перспективной компании.

ФИЛОСОФИЯ УСЛУГ НАШЕЙ КОМПАНИИ:

Мы содействуем осуществлению корпоративных целей партнёров.
Как инструмент - человеческие ресурсы.
Как способ - идентификация потребностей компании с личностью конкретного человека.
При этом, должно иметь место полное соответствие ресурсов и потребностей обеих сторон:
  • задачи и цели,
  • мотивы и возможности,
  • квалификация и профессионализм.

Изначально ОЧЕНЬ ВАЖНО ПРАВИЛЬНО И ЧЁТКО ПРОЯСНИТЬ ПОТРЕБНОСТЬ.
Мы внимательно изучаем сферу деятельности компании клиента, историю ее развития и корпоративную культуру, ее цели и задачи на данном этапе и в перспективе, сохраняя при этом полную конфиденциальность информации. Помогаем компании определить, какой именно специалист необходим для осуществления поставленных целей. Консультируем относительно компенсационного пакета.

Следующий этап - ПОИСК ПОТЕНЦИАЛЬНЫХ КАНДИДАТОВ.
Для каждого конкретного задания мы разрабатываем подробную стратегию поиска и отбора с целью координирования направлений по выявлению перспективных кандидатов, а также сбора исчерпывающей информации, необходимой для оценки потенциала перспективных кандидатов. Стратегия отбора часто требует привлечения дополнительных внешних ресурсов для успешной оценки каждого кандидата в отдельности.

ВЫЯВЛЕНИЕ ПЕРЕПЕКТИВНЫХ КАНДИДАТОВ

Стратегии эксклюзивного поиска и оценки кандидатов тесно взаимосвязаны между собой. Они позволяют нам определить возможное местонахождение перспективных кандидатов и выявить среди них лучших.
Компетентные специалисты (профессионалы высокой квалификации, узкие специалисты), как правило, уже занимают хорошее положение в компаниях. Мы разрабатываем индивидуальную стратегию поиска для каждого такого кандидата, найти которых, используя привычные и распространенные методы не представляется возможным.

И, наконец, переходим к основному этапу рекрутинга - ОЦЕНКЕ КАНДИДАТОВ.
Что необходимо оценить для обоснованного принятия решения?

ПРОФЕСИОНАЛЬНАЯ ПРИГОДНОСТЬ - соответствие работника по профессиональным качествам требованиям конкретного рабочего места, должностным обязанностям.

ПРОФЕСИОНАЛЬНЫЕ НАВЫКИ - общие профессиональные знания; знания умения и навыки, необходимые для выполнения операций, входящих в должностные обязанности.

ДЕЛОВЫЕ КАЧЕСТВА - для каждой позиции и задачи они различны, наличие этих качеств обеспечивает действительный постоянный успех кандидата в исполнении заданных функций.

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНО-ПСИХОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ КАЧЕСТВА - мотивация, эмоциональная устойчивость, особенности памяти и мышления и другое.

ПСИХОФИЗИОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ КАЧЕСТВА - выносливость, работоспособность, глазомер, острота ума, иные.

По каждой позиции определяются наиболее эффективные методики оценки. Рекрутёр-психолог, работающий с Вами, проводит глубинные интервью с претендентами, осуществляет проверку профессиональных качеств, при целесообразности использует дополнительные психологические методики.

КОМПЕНСАЦИОННЫЙ ПАКЕТ И ПЕРЕГОВОРЫ

Там, где это уместно, мы проводим консультирование клиента относительно компенсационного пакета. Нас часто просят провести переговоры от имени клиента с уже отобранным кандидатом. На этой стадии обе стороны имеют серьезные намерения продолжить общение, и третья сторона может способствовать взаимопониманию, заключению соглашения и закрытию вакантной позиции.

В Вашу компанию представляются тщательно отобранные кандидаты, которые максимально точно соответствуют данной вакансии, целям и задачам, корпоративной культуре компании. Мы обладаем полной информацией о кандидатах, и Вы можете быть уверены в надёжности рекомендованных специалистов.

© Персонал Сервис, 2004.
Все права защищены.
01034, г. Киев
ул. Ярославов вал 13/2 Б, оф. 10
тел. 235-77-40
     235-60-83
оф.моб.8-067-440-81-17
e-mail: info@personal-service.com.ua

разработано студией NadomDesign
на главную страницу